Reopening Completed Work Orders
Reopening Completed Work Orders
You can reopen a completed work order to update the record or if the vendor is required to redo any work.
From the Work Order screen, click the Reopen button.
Enter the required information on the Reopen Work Order screen. This information is similar to what is entered on the Complete Work Order screen.
Select the correct Status.
Select the Type, which denotes if the work order was reopened for Administrative purposes or due to a Vendor Re-work.
Click the Save button. The work order is now open.

