Skip to main content

Deleting or Restoring Trash Items in Connect Admin

Deleting or Restoring Trash Items in Connect Admin

You can restore deleted files or permanently remove them from the system.

Note: Items in the Trash Bin are permanently deleted after 30 days.

Follow these steps to view the trash bin and either restore or permanently delete items:

  1. In CINC Connect Admin, select Documents > Trash Bin on the left side menu.

    OR

    In universal navigation, go to Associations > Documents > Trash bin.

  2. The Trash Bin page displays. Click the More icon Managing Existing Community_3 to the right of the appropriate item and select either Restore or Permanently Delete.

Note: You can also click Purge Trash to permanently delete all items.

Deleting or Restoring Trash
Did this answer your question?