Skip to main content

Deleting an Offline Copy in CINC Manager

Deleting an Offline Copy in CINC Manager

Downloaded associations can be deleted from the Management Company screen no matter what the download status is (Downloaded, Partial Download, Sync Icon).

To delete a downloaded association, simply swipe left.

An alert will be displayed confirming the action to delete. Once deleted, the association’s sync status will revert to the Download icon on the Association screen.

NOTE: If a downloaded association has properties with a sync pending status and the association is manually deleted by the user (instead of being synced), all changes made offline will be lost and cannot be recovered.

Did this answer your question?