Reassigning Action Items
Reassigning Action Items
Users with the proper permission (see Managing Security Permissions) can reassign bulk action items from one user to another.
Select Portfolio > Reassign Action Items screen. If you are using universal navigation, click Tasks > Action Items > Reassign Action Items.
Select a From User (active users with assigned/delegated action items) and click Refresh.
NOTE: When reassigning an action item with a delegated status, the delegation is automatically removed.
Select a To User.
NOTE: Must be an active user with association access. The system prevents users without association access from being reassigned action items and displays a red dot next to the Association(s).
Select the checkbox(es) next to the individual association or select the checkbox in the green header to reassign action items.
Click Save.


