The User Invoicing Privileges screen is used to grant a user permission to approve invoices.
NOTE: Only users with the proper security permissions can access the User Invoicing Privileges screen.
Select System > Users. If you are using universal navigation, click Settings > User Management > User Management.
Search for and select the user.
On the User Information screen, click the Invoicing tab.
On the User Invoicing Privileges screen, select the checkbox(es) for the association(s) as needed.
NOTE: You must select the Approval checkbox before the Required checkbox can be selected. Users marked as Required to approve an invoice must approve the invoice before it can be moved to a Ready for Payment status.
Click Save.

