Deleting or Restoring Trash
Deleting or Restoring Trash Items
You can restore deleted files or permanently remove them from the system.
Note: Items in the Trash Bin are permanently deleted after 30 days.
Follow these steps to view the trash bin and either restore or permanently delete items:
In CINC Connect Super Admin, select Documents > Trash Bin on the left side menu.
OR
In universal navigation, go to Associations > Documents > Trash bin.
The Trash Bin page displays. Click the More icon to the right of the appropriate item and select either Restore or Permanently Delete.
Note: You can also click Purge Trash to permanently delete all items.


