When a folder or document is no longer needed in the My Favorite tab, you can remove it to keep your list organized. Removing a favorite simply deletes the shortcut and does not delete or affect the original file in any way.
Follow these steps to remove a favorite document:
In CINC Connect Super Admin, select Documents > My Favorite on the left side menu.
OR
In universal navigation, go to Associations > Documents > My favorites.
The system removes the folder or document from the My Favorite tab. This does not delete the original document.

